City of Smiths Grove

146 S. Main St
P.O. Box 114
Smiths Grove, KY 42171

Mayor - David Stiffey

Phone: 270.563.4014
Cell: 270.202.1115
Fax: .270.563.9314

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



City Officials and Department Heads    
City Clerk/Treasurer Deborah K. Brewer (270) 563-4014
City Attorney Frank Hampton Moore (270) 782-6666
Police Chief Johnny Vance (270) 563-4014



City Commission Regular Meeting: Fourth Monday (December 2nd Monday) - 7:00pm  
City Council Member Robert F. Buehl  
City Council Member

James “Anthony” Stidham

City Council Member Gary Vincent  
City Council Member Martha Stiffey   


Go to top